Seleccionar página

Empresa: who is who

Management

Puesto:

Managing Director

Contacto:

Huang Cunxun

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 122

Mail:

huang.cunxun@coscospain.com

Barcelona
 Huang Cunxun
Huang Cunxun

Puesto:

Deputy Managing Director

Contacto:

Vicente De Angelis

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 112

Mail:

vicente.deangelis@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Vicente De Angelis
Vicente De Angelis

Puesto:

General Manager

Contacto:

Albert Oñate

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 147

Mail:

albert.onate@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Albert  Oñate
Albert Oñate
Operations

Puesto:

Manager

Contacto:

Xun Yu

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 154

Mail:

xun.yu@coscospain.com

Barcelona
 Xun  Yu
Xun Yu

Puesto:

Operations Valencia & Cargo Claims Central svcs

Contacto:

Francisco Medina

Tel.:

+34 96 3939 101

Mail:

francisco.medina@coscospain.com

Valencia
Francisco  Medina
Francisco Medina

Puesto:

Operations Valencia

Contacto:

Javier Pascual

Tel.:

+34 96 0453 145

Mail:

javier.pascual@coscospain.com

Valencia
Javier Pascual
Javier Pascual

Puesto:

Operations Algeciras

Contacto:

Jaime Hugo Vazquez

Tel.:

+34 856 020 867

Mail:

jaime.vazquez@coscospain.com

Algeciras
Jaime Hugo   Vazquez
Jaime Hugo Vazquez

Puesto:

Operations Algeciras

Contacto:

Miguel Aparicio

Tel.:

+34 856 020 867

Mail:

miguel.aparicio@coscospain.com

Algeciras
Miguel  Aparicio
Miguel Aparicio

Puesto:

Operations Algeciras Assistant

Contacto:

Daniel Guallar

Tel.:

+34 856 020 867

Mail:

daniel.guallar@coscospain.com

Algeciras
Daniel Guallar
Daniel Guallar
Equipment Control

Puesto:

Manager

Contacto:

Jordi Olarte

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 138

Mail:

jordi.olarte@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Jordi  Olarte
Jordi Olarte

Puesto:

ECD Supervisor

Contacto:

Carmen Garcia

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 109

Mail:

carmen.garcia@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Carmen  Garcia
Carmen Garcia

Puesto:

ECD Supervisor

Contacto:

Elena Muñoz

Tel.:

+34 96 3939 106

Mail:

elena.munoz@coscospain.com

Valencia
Elena  Muñoz
Elena Muñoz

Puesto:

ECD

Contacto:

Pedro Jose Campos

Tel.:

+34 96 3939 122

Mail:

pedro.campos@coscospain.com

Valencia
Pedro Jose   Campos
Pedro Jose Campos

Puesto:

ECD

Contacto:

Agustin Cantero

Tel.:

+34 96 0453 146

Mail:

agustin.cantero@coscospain.com

Valencia
Agustin  Cantero
Agustin Cantero

Puesto:

ECD

Contacto:

Rafa Olivares

Tel.:

+34 96 3939 124

Mail:

rafa.olivares@coscospain.com

Valencia
Rafa  Olivares
Rafa Olivares
Transhipment

Puesto:

Manager

Contacto:

Luis Cortadellas

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 105

Mail:

luis.cortadellas@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Luis  Cortadellas
Luis Cortadellas

Puesto:

T/S Supervisor

Contacto:

Juan Fontecha

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 124

Mail:

juan.fontecha@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Juan   Fontecha
Juan Fontecha

Puesto:

T/S Supervisor

Contacto:

Javier Pascual

Tel.:

+34 96 0453 145

Mail:

javier.pascual@coscospain.com

Valencia
Javier Pascual
Javier Pascual

Puesto:

T/S Section

Contacto:

Miguel Cruz

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 161

Mail:

miguel.cruz@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Miguel  Cruz
Miguel Cruz

Puesto:

T/S Section

Contacto:

Alberto Martinez

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 165

Mail:

alberto.martinez@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Alberto  Martinez
Alberto Martinez

Puesto:

T/S Section

Contacto:

Jose Antonio Perez

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 146

Mail:

jose.perez@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Jose Antonio   Perez
Jose Antonio Perez
Haulage

Puesto:

Manager

Contacto:

Jordi Olarte

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 138

Mail:

jordi.olarte@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Jordi  Olarte
Jordi Olarte

Puesto:

Deputy Manager

Contacto:

Carlos Aguilar

Tel.:

+34 96 3939 125

Mail:

carlos.aguilar@coscospain.com

Valencia
Carlos   Aguilar
Carlos Aguilar

Puesto:

Haulage Valencia Supervisor

Contacto:

Sergio Berlanga

Tel.:

+34 96 3939 113

Mail:

sergio.berlanga@coscospain.com

Valencia
Sergio   Berlanga
Sergio Berlanga

Puesto:

Haulage Valencia

Contacto:

David Lara

Tel.:

+34 96 3939 112

Mail:

david.lara@coscospain.com

Valencia
David Lara
David Lara

Puesto:

Haulage Valencia

Contacto:

Jose Linuesa

Tel.:

+34 96 0453 142

Mail:

jose.linuesa@coscospain.com

Valencia
Jose Linuesa
Jose Linuesa

Puesto:

Haulage Valencia

Contacto:

Leo Yánez

Tel.:

+34 96 0453 144

Mail:

leonardo.yanez@coscospain.com

Valencia
Leo Yánez
Leo Yánez

Puesto:

Haulage Valencia

Contacto:

Maria Gonzalez

Tel.:

+34 96 0453 149

Mail:

maria.gonzalez@coscospain.com

Valencia
Maria   Gonzalez
Maria Gonzalez

Puesto:

Haulage Barcelona

Contacto:

Alberto Martinez

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 165

Mail:

alberto.martinez@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Alberto  Martinez
Alberto Martinez

Puesto:

Haulage Barcelona

Contacto:

Maria Jose Megias

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 140

Mail:

maria.megias@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Maria Jose   Megias
Maria Jose Megias
Sales

Puesto:

Team Leader

Contacto:

Albert Oñate

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 147

Mail:

albert.onate@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Albert  Oñate
Albert Oñate
Pricing & Marketing Section

Puesto:

OB Pricing & Marketing Manager

Contacto:

Shang Fangxing

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 120

Mail:

shang.fangxing@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Shang Fangxing
Shang Fangxing

Puesto:

OB Pricing & Marketing

Contacto:

Josep Raventós

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 155

Mail:

josep.raventos@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Josep  Raventós
Josep Raventós

Puesto:

IB Pricing & Marketing Manager

Contacto:

Oscar Martinez

Tel.:

+34 96 3939 104

Mail:

oscar.martinez@coscospain.com

Valencia
Oscar  Martinez
Oscar Martinez

Puesto:

IB Pricing & Marketing

Contacto:

Jesús Gracià

Tel.:

+34 96 0453 140

Mail:

jesus.gracia@coscospain.com

Valencia
Jesús   Gracià
Jesús Gracià
Speacials Section

Puesto:

Manager ( Waste + Alfalfa+ RF+ OOG)

Contacto:

Marc Tobella

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 129

Mail:

marc.tobella@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Marc Tobella
Marc Tobella

Puesto:

Specials team

Contacto:

Gracia Lopez

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 163

Mail:

gracia.lopez@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Gracia  Lopez
Gracia Lopez
GKA Section

Puesto:

Manager ( GKA)

Contacto:

Javier Cubas

Tel.:

+34 96 3939 116

Mail:

javier.cubas@coscospain.com

Valencia
Javier  Cubas
Javier Cubas

Puesto:

GKA Team

Contacto:

Lucia Rodrigo

Tel.:

+34 96 3939 121

Mail:

lucia.rodrigo@coscospain.com

Valencia
Lucia Rodrigo
Lucia Rodrigo

Puesto:

GKA Team

Contacto:

Esther Brotons

Tel.:

+34 96 0453 141

Mail:

esther.brotons@coscospain.com

Valencia
Esther   Brotons
Esther Brotons
Sales Barcelona Section

Puesto:

Manager

Contacto:

David Garres

Tel.:

+34 933047 102

Mail:

david.garres@coscospain.com

Barcelona
David  Garres
David Garres

Puesto:

Sales

Contacto:

Diego Alonso

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 101

Mail:

diego.alonso@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Diego   Alonso
Diego Alonso

Puesto:

Sales

Contacto:

Eric Mestre

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 130

Mail:

eric.mestre@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Eric Mestre
Eric Mestre

Puesto:

Sales

Contacto:

Jessica Souki

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 130

Mail:

jessica.souki@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Jessica   Souki
Jessica Souki

Puesto:

Sales

Contacto:

Gracia Lopez

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 163

Mail:

gracia.lopez@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Gracia  Lopez
Gracia Lopez

Puesto:

Sales

Contacto:

Enrique Garcia Filoso

Tel.:

+34 93 304 71 72

Mail:

enrique.garcia@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Enrique  Garcia Filoso
Enrique Garcia Filoso
Sales Valencia Section

Puesto:

Co- Manager

Contacto:

Lorenzo Rodriguez

Tel.:

+34 96 3939 105

Mail:

lorenzo.rodriguez@coscospain.com

Valencia
Lorenzo  Rodriguez
Lorenzo Rodriguez

Puesto:

Co- Manager

Contacto:

Oscar Martinez

Tel.:

+34 96 3939 104

Mail:

oscar.martinez@coscospain.com

Valencia
Oscar  Martinez
Oscar Martinez

Puesto:

Sales Executive

Contacto:

Nacho Grau

Tel.:

+34 96 0453 137

Mail:

nacho.grau@coscospain.com

Valencia
Nacho   Grau
Nacho Grau

Puesto:

Sales Executive

Contacto:

Federico Berardo

Tel.:

+34 96 0453 138

Mail:

federico.berardo@coscospain.com

Valencia
Federico Berardo
Federico Berardo

Puesto:

Sales

Contacto:

Paloma Rios

Tel.:

+34 96 3939 120

Mail:

paloma.rios@coscospain.com

Valencia
Paloma  Rios
Paloma Rios
Sales Madrid Section

Puesto:

Manager

Contacto:

Oscar Fernandez

Tel.:

+34 91 7874 838

Mail:

oscar.fernandez@coscospain.com

Madrid
Oscar  Fernandez
Oscar Fernandez

Puesto:

Sales

Contacto:

Nuria Alvarez

Tel.:

+34 91 7020 221

Mail:

nuria.alvarez@coscospain.com

Madrid
Nuria   Alvarez
Nuria Alvarez
Sales Algeciras Section

Puesto:

Manager

Contacto:

Francisco Andrades

Tel.:

+34 856 020 867

Mail:

paco.andrades@coscospain.com

Algeciras
Francisco  Andrades
Francisco Andrades

Puesto:

Sales

Contacto:

Mercedes Iglesias

Tel.:

+34 856 020 867

Mail:

mercedes.iglesias@coscospain.com

Algeciras
Mercedes  Iglesias
Mercedes Iglesias
Sales Zaragoza Section

Puesto:

Sales Executive

Contacto:

Alvaro Vignau

Tel.:

+34 976 794 129

Mail:

alvaro.vignau@coscospain.com

Zaragoza
Alvaro  Vignau
Alvaro Vignau
Import

Puesto:

Spain Import Manager

Contacto:

Laura Andreu

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 151

Mail:

laura.andreu@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Laura  Andreu
Laura Andreu

Puesto:

Import Customer Service Barcelona

Contacto:

Elena Poyato

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 159

Mail:

elena.poyato@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Elena  Poyato
Elena Poyato

Puesto:

Import Customer Service Barcelona

Contacto:

Ana Centeno

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 116

Mail:

ana.centeno@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Ana   Centeno
Ana Centeno

Puesto:

Import Customer Service Valencia

Contacto:

Javier Pozon

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 141

Mail:

javier.pozon@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Javier   Pozon
Javier Pozon

Puesto:

Import Customer Service Valencia

Contacto:

Sandra Gonzalez

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 110

Mail:

sandra.gonzalez@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Sandra    Gonzalez
Sandra Gonzalez

Puesto:

Import Customer Service & Doc Central Service Algeciras

Contacto:

Julio Julio Perez

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 137

Mail:

julio.perez@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Julio  Julio Perez
Julio Julio Perez

Puesto:

Doc . Central Service Spain

Contacto:

Rosa Maria Pastor

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 118

Mail:

rosamaria.pastor@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Rosa Maria  Pastor
Rosa Maria Pastor

Puesto:

Doc . Central Service Spain

Contacto:

Alfonso Ramirez

Tel.:

+34 933047 145

Mail:

alfonso.ramirez@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Alfonso   Ramirez
Alfonso Ramirez
Export

Puesto:

Spain Export Manager

Contacto:

Luis Cortadellas

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 105

Mail:

luis.cortadellas@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Luis  Cortadellas
Luis Cortadellas

Puesto:

Manager ( VLC)

Contacto:

Enrique Britto

Tel.:

+34 96 3939 103

Mail:

quique.britto@coscospain.com

Valencia
Enrique  Britto
Enrique Britto

Puesto:

Senior Line Operator (VLC)

Contacto:

Maria Amor Sanchez

Tel.:

+34 96 3939 107

Mail:

maria.sanchez@coscospain.com

Valencia
Maria Amor  Sanchez
Maria Amor Sanchez

Puesto:

Senior Line Operator (VLC)

Contacto:

Amparo Pelejero

Tel.:

+34 96 3933 108

Mail:

amparo.pelejero@coscospain.com

Valencia
Amparo  Pelejero
Amparo Pelejero

Puesto:

Line Operator (VLC)

Contacto:

Salva Muñoz

Tel.:

+34 96 3939 114

Mail:

salva.munoz@coscospain.com

Valencia
Salva  Muñoz
Salva Muñoz

Puesto:

Line Operator (VLC)

Contacto:

Jose Maria Saiz

Tel.:

+34 96 3939 123

Mail:

jose.saiz@coscospain.com

Valencia
Jose Maria   Saiz
Jose Maria Saiz

Puesto:

Line Operator (VLC)

Contacto:

Luis Montesinos

Tel.:

+34 96 3939 128

Mail:

luis.montesinos@coscospain.com

Valencia
Luis   Montesinos
Luis Montesinos

Puesto:

Line Operator (VLC)

Contacto:

Iluminada Donadios

Tel.:

+34 96 3939 127

Mail:

iluminada.donadios@coscospain.com

Valencia
Iluminada  Donadios
Iluminada Donadios

Puesto:

Line Operator (VLC)

Contacto:

Isabel Navarro

Tel.:

+34 96 0453 150

Mail:

isabel.navarro@coscospain.com

Valencia
Isabel Navarro
Isabel Navarro

Puesto:

Line Operator (VLC)

Contacto:

Ivan Escobar

Tel.:

+34 96 0453 143

Mail:

ivan.escobar@coscospain.com

Valencia
Ivan   Escobar
Ivan Escobar

Puesto:

Export Documentation Supervisor (Spain)

Contacto:

Alicia Frances

Tel.:

+34 96 3939 110

Mail:

alicia.frances@coscospain.com

Valencia
Alicia  Frances
Alicia Frances

Puesto:

Customer Service ( Spain)

Contacto:

Ines Gil

Tel.:

+34 96 3939 102

Mail:

ines.gil@coscospain.com

Valencia
Ines Gil
Ines Gil

Puesto:

Customer Service ( Spain)

Contacto:

Raquel Cozar

Tel.:

+34 96 3939 129

Mail:

raquel.cozar@coscospain.com

Valencia
Raquel  Cozar
Raquel Cozar

Puesto:

Customer Service ( Spain)

Contacto:

Irene Puche

Tel.:

+34 96 0453 148

Mail:

irene.puche@coscospain.com

Valencia
Irene Puche
Irene Puche

Puesto:

Customer Service ( Spain)

Contacto:

Carol Mateo

Tel.:

+34 96 0453 139

Mail:

carol.mateo@coscospain.com

Valencia
Carol Mateo
Carol Mateo

Puesto:

Export Documentation (Spain)

Contacto:

Lourdes Querol

Tel.:

+34 96 3939 109

Mail:

lourdes.querol@coscospain.com

Valencia
Lourdes  Querol
Lourdes Querol

Puesto:

Booking Desk

Contacto:

Neus Lozano

Tel.:

+34 96 0453 147

Mail:

neus.lozano@coscospain.com

Valencia
Neus   Lozano
Neus Lozano

Puesto:

Co-Manager ( BCN)

Contacto:

Juan Carlos Garcia

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 106

Mail:

juancarlos.garcia@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Juan Carlos   Garcia
Juan Carlos Garcia

Puesto:

Co-Manager ( BCN)

Contacto:

Jordi Moreno

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 119

Mail:

jordi.moreno@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Jordi   Moreno
Jordi Moreno

Puesto:

Senior Line Operator (BCN)

Contacto:

Abel Oliver

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 107

Mail:

abel.oliver@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Abel  Oliver
Abel Oliver

Puesto:

Line Operator (BCN)

Contacto:

Esther Perez

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 153

Mail:

esther.perez@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Esther   Perez
Esther Perez

Puesto:

Booking Desk (BCN)

Contacto:

Andrea Cámara

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 104

Mail:

andrea.camara@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Andrea  Cámara
Andrea Cámara

Puesto:

Booking Desk (BCN)

Contacto:

Miquel Vilardell

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 108

Mail:

miquel.vilardell@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Miquel   Vilardell
Miquel Vilardell

Puesto:

Booking Desk (ALG)

Contacto:

Patricia Melero

Tel.:

+34 856 020 867

Mail:

patricia.melero@coscospain.com

Algeciras
Patricia  Melero
Patricia Melero

Puesto:

Booking Desk (ALG)

Contacto:

Angel Perez

Tel.:

+34 856 020 867

Mail:

angel.perez@coscospain.com

Algeciras
Angel   Perez
Angel Perez

Puesto:

Customer Service ( MAD)

Contacto:

Isabel Romero

Tel.:

+34 91 7020 227

Mail:

isabel.romero@coscospain.com

Madrid
Isabel   Romero
Isabel Romero
Finance

Puesto:

Dept. Manager

Contacto:

Xie Kai

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 157

Mail:

xie.kai@coscospain.com

Barcelona
 Xie  Kai
Xie Kai

Puesto:

Manager

Contacto:

Climent Vidal

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 123

Mail:

climent.vidal@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Climent  Vidal
Climent Vidal

Puesto:

Deputy Manager

Contacto:

Gemma Coll

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 160

Mail:

gemma.coll@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Gemma   Coll
Gemma Coll

Puesto:

Accounts Payable Supervisor (BCN)

Contacto:

David Puertas

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 117

Mail:

david.puertas@coscospain.com

Barcelona
David  Puertas
David Puertas

Puesto:

Accounts Payable Supervisor (VLC)

Contacto:

Marta Sebastian

Tel.:

+34 96 3939 126

Mail:

marta.sebastian@coscospain.com

Valencia
Marta    Sebastian
Marta Sebastian

Puesto:

Accounts Payable (BCN)

Contacto:

Eva Egido

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 134

Mail:

eva.egido@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Eva   Egido
Eva Egido

Puesto:

Accounts Payable (BCN)

Contacto:

Eva Lopez

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 135

Mail:

eva.lopez@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Eva   Lopez
Eva Lopez

Puesto:

Accounts Payable (BCN)

Contacto:

Sara Fernandez

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 142

Mail:

sara.fernandez@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Sara   Fernandez
Sara Fernandez

Puesto:

Accounts Receivable / Cashier (BCN)

Contacto:

Raquel Pou

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 167

Mail:

raquel.pou@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Raquel Pou
Raquel Pou

Puesto:

Accounts Payable (BCN)

Contacto:

Javier Gonzalez

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 148

Mail:

javier.gonzalez@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Javier  Gonzalez
Javier Gonzalez

Puesto:

Accounts Payable (VLC)

Contacto:

Conso Hinojosa

Tel.:

+34 96 0453 131

Mail:

conso.hinojosa@coscospain.com

Valencia
Conso  Hinojosa
Conso Hinojosa

Puesto:

Accounts Payable (VLC)

Contacto:

Paqui Herraez

Tel.:

+34 96 0453 134

Mail:

paqui.herraez@coscospain.com

Valencia
Paqui   Herraez
Paqui Herraez

Puesto:

Accounts Payable (VLC)

Contacto:

Ana Riera

Tel.:

+34 96 0453 132

Mail:

ana.riera@coscospain.com

Valencia
Ana Riera
Ana Riera

Puesto:

General Accounts Supervisor

Contacto:

Albert Andrés

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 131

Mail:

albert.andres@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Albert   Andrés
Albert Andrés

Puesto:

Accounts Receivable Supervisor (VLC)

Contacto:

Lorna Roig

Tel.:

+34 96 3939 118

Mail:

lorna.roig@coscospain.com

Valencia
Lorna Roig
Lorna Roig

Puesto:

Accounts Receivable Supervisor (BCN)

Contacto:

Miguel Angel Marquez

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 149

Mail:

miguel.marquez@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Miguel Angel  Marquez
Miguel Angel Marquez

Puesto:

Account Receivable (BCN)

Contacto:

Belén Esteban

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 133

Mail:

belen.esteban@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Belén  Esteban
Belén Esteban

Puesto:

Accounts Receivable/ Cashier (BCN)

Contacto:

Qian Jianjun

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 132

Mail:

qian.jianjun@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Qian Jianjun
Qian Jianjun

Puesto:

Accounts Receivable/ Cashier (VLC)

Contacto:

Ana Garcia

Tel.:

+34 96 3939 117

Mail:

ana.garcia@coscospain.com

Valencia
Ana Garcia
Ana Garcia

Puesto:

Accounts Receivable/ Cashier (VLC)

Contacto:

Vicente Bernet

Tel.:

+34 96 0453 133

Mail:

vicente.bernet@coscospain.com

Valencia
Vicente   Bernet
Vicente Bernet

Puesto:

Accounts Receivable/ Cashier (VLC)

Contacto:

Maria Angeles Jimenez

Tel.:

+34 96 0453 151

Mail:

mariangeles.jimenez@coscospain.com

Valencia
Maria Angeles  Jimenez
Maria Angeles Jimenez
BPS-IT & Quality

Puesto:

Manager

Contacto:

José Boix

Tel.:

+34 96 3939 115

Mail:

jose.boix@coscospain.com

Valencia
José Boix
José Boix

Puesto:

BPS & IT Manager Assistant

Contacto:

Carmen Caballero

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 114

Mail:

carmen.caballero@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Carmen  Caballero
Carmen Caballero

Puesto:

System Adm BCN

Contacto:

Luis Martin

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 164

Mail:

luis.martin@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Luis   Martin
Luis Martin

Puesto:

BPS & Quality Section

Contacto:

Pedro Perez

Tel.:

+34 96 0453 136

Mail:

pedro.perez@coscospain.com

Valencia
Pedro  Perez
Pedro Perez

Puesto:

System Administrator VLC

Contacto:

Miguel Angel Mares

Tel.:

+34 96 3939 111

Mail:

miguel.mares@coscospain.com

Valencia
Miguel Angel  Mares
Miguel Angel Mares
Synchronet Project

Puesto:

Syncronet Project

Contacto:

Chiara Iorfida

Tel.:

+34 96 0453 153

Mail:

chiara.iorfida@coscospain.com

Valencia
Chiara Iorfida
Chiara Iorfida
Administration

Puesto:

Manager

Contacto:

Gemma Coll

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 160

Mail:

gemma.coll@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Gemma   Coll
Gemma Coll

Puesto:

Deputy Manager

Contacto:

Climent Vidal

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 123

Mail:

climent.vidal@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Climent  Vidal
Climent Vidal

Puesto:

Management Secretary

Contacto:

Susana Canals

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 103

Mail:

susana.canals@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Susana   Canals
Susana Canals

Puesto:

Reception (BCN)

Contacto:

Pilar Busquests

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 126

Mail:

pilar.busquets@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Pilar  Busquests
Pilar Busquests

Puesto:

Reception (VLC)

Contacto:

Montse Fonollosa

Tel.:

+34 96 3939 100

Mail:

montse.fonollosa@coscospain.com

Valencia
Montse  Fonollosa
Montse Fonollosa
HHRR

Puesto:

Co-Manager

Contacto:

Climent Vidal

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 123

Mail:

climent.vidal@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Climent Vidal
Climent Vidal

Puesto:

Co-Manager

Contacto:

Gemma Coll

Tel.:

+34 93 3047 160

Mail:

gemma.coll@coscospain.com

Barcelona
Gemma  Coll
Gemma Coll